Hakki Pilke halumasinate tühjendusmüük!

Iga halumasina ostuga kaasa Hakki Pilke töötunked

Kontaktid:

Pärnu-, Lääne-ja Saaremaa, Taavi Rand, +37253358636, taavi.rand@kesko.ee

Ida-ja Lääne-Virumaa, Peep Orlovski, +3725534033, peep.orlovski@kesko.ee

Viljandi-,Valgamaa, Lembit Roosioja, +3725287081, lembit.roosioja@kesko.ee

Hiiu-, Harju-ja Raplamaa, Arne Suigusaar, +3725216146, arne.suigusaar@kesko.ee

Viljandi-, Jõgeva- ja Järvamaa, Ülar Nõmmik, +3725090794, ular.nommik@kesko.ee

Võru-ja Põlvamaa, Rivo Russki, +37256203451, rivo.russki@kesko.ee

Tartumaa, Tormis Talviste, +37253487354, tormis.talviste@kesko.ee